Course Rates

Green Fees

  • Adult

    9 Holes: $24
    10 Rounds: $220
  • Junior / Senior (11‑17 / 60 and over)

    9 Holes: $19
    10 Rounds: $180
  • Little Juniors (10 and under)

    9 Holes: $10
  • Early Rates

    Fri / Sat / Sun / Mon from 8am ‑ 10am

    Adults: $18
    Junior / Senior: $14 (11‑17 / 60 and over)

  • Rates subject to change.
    Please call for tournament fees and availabilty.

Punchcard - 10 Rounds

  • Adult: $220
  • Junior/Senior: $180

Season Passes

  • Adult Unrestricted: $650
  • Adult Restricted (Mon-Fri): $540
  • Junior (17 and under): $350
  • Senior Unrestricted: $500
  • Senior Restricted (Mon-Fri): $425

Rentals

  • Clubs: $10
  • Pull Carts: $4

Tournaments

  • 9 Holes: $32
  • 18 Holes: $42
(403) 843-3322

Course Tour

Take a virtual walk-through of all 9 holes.

Upcoming Events

Saturday April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Junior League Meeting and Registration
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Leagues Begin
Wednesday May 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Ladies of Lake Coffee
Wednesday June 6, 2018 @ 10:00am
Ladies of Lake Coffee
Friday June 15, 2018
Ladies of the Links Golf Tournament
Friday June 22, 2018@ 11:00am – 1:00pm
Junior Golf Foundation Burger Day at Rimbey CO-OP
Wednesday July 4, 2018 @ 10:00am
Ladies of Lake Coffee
Sunday July 8, 2018@ 4:00pm
ProAM Silent Auction Opens for Bidding
Friday July 13, 2018
Adult Child Golf Tournament
Saturday July 14, 2018
Pro AM
Wednesday August 1, 2018 @ 10:00am
Ladies of Lake Coffee
Friday August 10, 2018 from 4:00pm – Saturday August 11, 2018
Course closed for Irish Cup Golf Tournament
Sunday August 26, 2018@ 8:00am – 12:00n
Junior League Wind Up
Wednesday September 5, 2018 @ 10:00am
Ladies of Lake Coffee
Friday September 7, 2018
Bionic Golf Tournament
Tuesday October 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Ladies of Lake Coffee
Saturday September 22, 2018
Gull Lake Open Family Fun Tournament
Friday September 28, 2018
Omagh Invitational 3-Person Team Scramble
Sunday October 14, 2018
Last Day of the Season


Public Tee Times

  • Early April* – October 14
  • 7 days a week
  • 8:00am to dusk

* Tentatively opening April 3 – weather dependent.


Green Fees

  • Adult

    9 Holes: $24
    10 Rounds: $220
  • Junior / Senior (11‑17 / 60 and over)

    9 Holes: $19
    10 Rounds: $180
  • Little Juniors (10 and under)

    9 Holes: $10
  • Early Rates

    Fri / Sat / Sun / Mon from 8am ‑ 10am

    Adults: $18
    Junior / Senior: $14 (11‑17 / 60 and over)

  • Rates subject to change.
    Please call for tournament fees and availabilty.
Design by Mikrotron